Skip to main content

Table reservation

In-house restaurant: tasteful selection

0385 / 64 63 70

In our FRITZ hotel restaurant the chef creates, apart from our daily breakfast buffet for our hotel guests, many fascinating delicacies à la carte. In addition to classic dishes our menu offers typical meals of the cuisine of Mecklenburg- West Pomerania as well as an appealing variety for vegetarians and vegans. While preparing our meals we turn our attention particularly to regional products. We offer wines from different wine regions as well as a selection of draught beers. Of course we do not only entertain our hotel guests in our restaurant but also all enthusiasts of the refined nordic cuisine. On a smaller scale we deliver warm and cold dishes to your home.

This is what our guests say

„Thanks a lot! We enjoyed everything very much, the super family atmosphere and the extraordinarily hospitable service.“

Familie Dr. R.

„Fritz family and staff members, please do continue doing your great work; you are a super team. We enjoyed being with you and really felt at home. We will certainly come back more often than once. Thanks for everything.“

Familie L.

„On the occasion of the G8 summit in Heiligendamm your house gave the 44 officers of the Technical Assistance Rheinland-Pfalz (Technische Einsatzeinheit Rheinland-Pfalz, TEERP) a new home. The essential factors were the cosy rooms, the excellent cuisine, your unbeatable wonderful team, and your constant and friendly caring.“

Kurt F., Leiter TEERP

„On the occasion of a two weeks' round trip through Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, two of my Dutch relatives and myself had the pleasure of being guests in your house. We all felt very much at home, and the service of your team, who always were very attentive and friendly, was first class.“

Günter A., Trebur

„With many thanks to you for a wonderful stay and the friendly reception, which we will always remember.“

Daisy und Charles H., London

„Fritz family and staff members, please do continue doing your great work; you are a super team. We enjoyed being with you and really felt at home. We will certainly come back more often than once. Thanks for everything.“

Familie Ohahin K.

Contact

Direkt zum Inhalt

Tischreservierung

Hauseigenes Restaurant: Geschmackvolle Auswahl

0385 / 64 63 70

In unserem FRITZ Hotel Restaurant zaubert der Küchenchef neben unserem morgendlichen Frühstücksbuffet für unsere Hotelgäste viele köstliche Gerichte à la Carte. Neben klassischen Gerichten finden Sie typische Speisen aus Mecklenburg-Vorpommern sowie eine ansprechende Auswahl für Vegetarier und Veganer auf der Karte. Bei der Zubereitung verwenden wir vorzugsweise regionale Produkte. Wir haben Weine aus unterschiedlichen Anbaugebieten und diverse gepflegte Biere im Ausschank. Natürlich bewirten wir in unserem Restaurant nicht nur unsere Hotelgäste, sondern alle Liebhaber der gepflegten, nordisch frischen Küche. Im kleinen Rahmen liefern wir Ihnen auch warme und kalte Speisen nach Hause.

Das sagen unsere Gäste

„Danke! Es hat uns sehr gefallen, die super familiäre Atmosphäre und der überaus gastfreundliche Service.“

Familie Dr. R.

„Wir bedanken uns herzlich für die ausgezeichnete Qualität und den unaufdringlichen, aber sehr aufmerksamen Service. Wir alle, die bei Ihnen gefeiert haben, sind sehr zufrieden.“ 

Familie L.

„Anlässlich des G8-Gipfels in Heiligendamm haben Sie den 44 Beamtinnen und Beamten der Technischen Einsatzeinheit Rheinland-Pfalz (TEERP) ein neues Zuhause geboten. Behagliche Zimmer, eine sehr gute Küche, Ihr unschlagbar wunderbares Team und Ihre stets freundliche Fürsorge waren die wesentlich bestimmenden Faktoren.“

Kurt F., Leiter TEERP

„Anlässlich einer 14-tägigen Rundreise durch Mecklenburg-Vorpommern hatte ich mit zwei meiner holländischen Verwandten das Vergnügen, Gast in Ihrem Haus zu sein. Wir haben uns alle sehr wohl gefühlt und der stets aufmerksame und sehr freundliche Service Ihres Teams war einfach klasse.“

Günter A., Trebur

„Mit allerherzlichstem Dank für einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt und freundlichen Empfang, an den wir uns noch lange und gerne erinnern werden.“

Daisy und Charles H., London

„Familie Fritz und Mitarbeiter, macht weiter so, Ihr seid ein super Team. Es war sehr schön bei Euch und sehr gemütlich. Wir werden uns bestimmt öfter bei Euch blicken lassen. Danke für alles.“

Familie Ohahin K.

Kontakt